Kontakt

BATLINER WANGER BATLINER
Rechtsanwälte AG

Am Schrägen Weg 2
Postfach 105
FL-9490 Vaduz

office@bwb.li
T +423 239 78 78
F +423 239 78 79

Kontakt vCard
Karte Drucken

Administration

Ronald Wohlwend

Kanzleileiter
ronald.wohlwend@bwb.li

Nadine Hauser

Teamleiterin
nadine.hauser@bwb.li

Martina Santeler

Administration
martina.santeler@bwb.li

Kornelia Armbrecht

Administration
kornelia.armbrecht@bwb.li

Anja Thommen

Administration
anja.thommen@bwb.li

Claudia Tinner

Administration
claudia.tinner@bwb.li

Wally Frommelt

Administration
wally.frommelt@bwb.li

Daniela Gstöhl

Administration
daniela.gstoehl@bwb.li